Formed 2004 ... Herts 7s U14 Runners-up 2005 ... North Herts U14 team, Herts Youth Games 2005 runners-up (coached by Letchworth)... Herts Superteams U14 Runners-up 2005 ... Herts SuperTeams "Fairplay" winners 2006 ... Rochford 10s U17 Champions 2006 ... East Midlands 10s U17 Runners-up 2007 ... East Midlands 10s U17 "Fairplay" winners 2007 ... National 10s U17 5th place and "Fairplay" winners 2007 ... Herts 7s U17 Plate runners-up 2007 ... National 7s U17 Plate winners 2007 ... RFU "President's XV" Award winners 2007 ... Herts Superteams winners 2007 ... Midlands 10s U18 Runners-up 2008 ... National 10s U18 4th place 2008 ... North Herts U11 team, Herts Youth Games 2008 runners-up (coached by Letchworth girls) ... London and SE 7s U18 Plate runners-up 2008 ... Herts 7s U18s runners-up 2008 ... National 7s U18s quarter-finalists 2008 ... Gloucester City 10s U18 Bowl runner-up (6th) 2009 ... Worthing 10s U18 Plate runner-up 2009 ... National 7s U18 Plate winners 2009... Worthing 10s U15 Plate winners 2010... Worthing 10s U18 Shield winners 2010... Herts 7s U15 and U18 Bowl runners-up 2010... National 7s U18 Plate runners-up 2010...

Saturday, September 04, 2010

World Cup: Injuries force changes to England

While New Zealand have been able to announce an unchanged team for the Final on Sunday, injuries to Heather Fisher and Fiona Pocock have forced Gary Street to make make changes to his team for the final. The two teams will be:

New Zealand
Victoria Grant  15 Danielle Waterman
Carla Hohepa 14 Charlotte Barras
Huriana Manuel 13 Emily Scarratt
Kelly Brazier 12 Rachel Burford
Renee Wickcliffe 11 Katherine Merchant
Anna Richards 10 Katy McLean
Emma Jensen 9 Amy Turner
Ruth McKay 1 Rochelle Clark
Fiao’o Faamausili 2 Amy Garnett
Mel Bosman 3 Sophie Hemming
Vita Robinson 4 Tamara Taylor
Victoria Heighway 5 Jo McGilchrist
Melissa Ruscoe (C) 6 Sarah Hunter
Justine Lavea 7 Margaret Alphonsi
Casey Robertson 8 Catherine Spencer (C)
Karina Penetito 16 Emma Croker 
Steph Te Ohaere-Fox 17 Claire Purdy 
Linda Itunu 18 Becky Essex
Joan Sione 19 Sarah Beale
Kendra Cocksedge 20 La Toya Mason
Rebecca Mahoney 21 Alice Richardson
Trish Hina 22 Amber Penrith

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Total Pageviews (since June 2009)

Sport Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory